Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Acmfirst
Share Acmfirst's profile
I am a private tutor of Maths and Physics and have 27 years experience.

I am a private tutor of Maths and Physics and have 27 years experience. I am a qualified teach and have been since 1992.
I currently work as a maths and engineering teacher for up to Level 5 learners. I also have private learners whom I either teach in their homes or tutor online using Google teaching and learning tool.
A learner needs a google account. and it helps if they have a graphics tablet of any size. (We can do without a tablet if it is a problem getting one. Speak to me first)
Role: Tutor
Age: 60
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Physics
Qualifications: BSc Engineering
PgC Advanced Manufacturing Technologies
PgD Computer Aided Engineering
MSc Computing
PGCE Maths and Computing
Certificate in Online Tutoring
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 30 max: 40
Fee and payment details: Charges vary depending on concurrent number of learners and level of Maths required,
Time table: Currently Sunday 1800-2100 GMT Mondays 0900 -1200 GMT Monday 1300 - 1700 GMT
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province: Staffordshire
Zip Code: ST1 6SW
Max distance: 5 Miles
Tutoring mode: Online, S-home
Experience: 6 years teaching Maths and Computer Science and 6th Form college
11 years teaching in a college of further education
5 years teaching level 1 to level 5 Engineering subjects and a college of further education
5 years teaching (Level 2 -Level 5 ) Engineering units including Maths, Programming, engineering Science, Engineering materials, Strength of materials, Mechanical Engineering, and others
27 years private tutoring in Maths and physics
Online tutoring periodically over 15 years
Nbr. years experience: 27
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 month (2020-06-05 20:13 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com