No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Fraugabi
Share Fraugabi's profile
Native speaking German language tutor with over 20 years experience.

I have found that being a tutor gives me the opportunity to focus on the individual needs and goals of the student rather than the whole classroom.

As of 2014, I gained my TEFL and TESOL certifications. These certificates further aided me to provide the best teaching experience I can to my students.

Learning languages can be overwhelming and difficult. I recently started learning Mandarin Chinese myself, so I learned firsthand how important is to be patient, understanding and compassionate during the process.

These are some of the main skills I like to focus on as part of my teaching methods.
Role: Tutor
Age: 55
Gender: F
Subjects taught: German, English
Qualifications: Bachelors Degree, University of Waterloo
TESOL Certificate
TEFL Certificate
ITT International
Languages spoken: English, German
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 25
Fee and payment details: Bundles of 10 also available: 10 x $ 25 = $ 200 (prepaid)($ 50 bundle discount)
Time table: Current open availabilities on a first come first serve basis. Please be in touch at your earliest convenience.
Country: Canada         State/Province: Ontario
Zip Code: L7E2P8
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: I like to focus on everything from vocabulary and spelling to grammar and pronunciation. Being in the corporate world for many years, I have found that clarity and accuracy are the two main attributes that will help you to succeed in improving your business English. Together we will create a realistic set of language goals for what you wish to accomplish and make a plan to achieve them.
Nbr. years experience: 25
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 week (2021-05-05 13:20 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com