Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Sarenka
Share Sarenka's profile
Easy-going and patient foreign language teacher with international experience.

LANGUAGES give endless possibilities. Since 2011 I have been living, studying, teaching languages, and working in international companies in various countries such as Italy, Germany, and the UK. These experiences have allowed me to continuously improve my language material and deliver it in an unique way. In 2015 I graduated from the University of Padua in Italy with a BA in Modern Foreign Languages, Literatures and Cultures. In 2018 I conducted my masters project in Linguistics at the University of Stuttgart in Germany, focusing on cross linguistic investigation in three foreign languages. While studying, I was working in the Global Language Management department of an automotive company supporting cross-functional and international topics. After my master’s degree I continued to work full-time in the automotive sector in Stuttgart supporting finance and change management projects. As a certified intercultural coach, I was also responsible for personal development of my colleagues as well as preparation and moderation of different workshops. In addition to my full-time work, I also taught languages at an adult learning school in the evenings to continue my passion for passing on my knowledge to others. I have since moved to the UK in January 2020 and started to work as a language teacher at an international language centre in Oxford. I will help you to explore and acquire new language skills that will broaden your horizons by bringing the target language to life!
Role: Tutor
Age: 29
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Italian, German, English, Polish
Qualifications:
Languages spoken: English, Italian, German, Polish, Spanish
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 30
Fee and payment details: First lesson free of charge.
Time table: Weekdays and weekends.
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience:
Nbr. years experience: 10
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 20 hours (2020-09-23 17:07 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com