No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Arpitha
Share Arpitha's profile
Passionate about Mathematics and Statistics

I am a final year UG student .
I am pursuing triple majors in (Economics ,Mathematics ,Statistics).
I have teaching experience of two years. I have taught for high school students mainly.
Role: Tutor
Age: 22
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Statistics
Qualifications: 1. I have completed my class 10th from ICSE boards with a percentage of 91 from Acts secondary school, Bangalore ,India.
2.I have completed class 11th with a 95.5 percent and class 12th with 83.8 percent from Narayana Institutions, Bangalore,India
3.I have done a six month course in accounting.
4.I have a certificate in animation at beginner's level
5.I have home tutoring experience of 2 years for high school students
6.I am currently in final year (triple major) in Eco,Maths,Stats from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore.
7.I have done MATLAB,SPSS,EXCEL,PYTHON, in my undergraduation.
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Undergraduate student
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 50 max: 100
Fee and payment details: When I take classes for 30 min , i can charge half the rate of my minimum hourly charge .
Time table: Monday to Wednesday - Evening 5pm-6pm according to IST , indian standard time Saturday Sunday Evening 5pm-6pm , according to IST,
Country: India         State/Province: karnataka
Zip Code: 560100
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: I have an experience of two years in home tutoring .
I have taught a cbse class 10th student, India
I have taught aptitude for a student who was applying for airforce exam in India
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 6 months (2020-11-26 07:39 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com