No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Guitarsvet1
Share Guitarsvet1's profile
Lessons of classical and acoustic guitar. A teacher with 15 years of experience

Hello, my name is Svetlana. I'm glad to introduce myself as a professional guitar teacher. I've been teaching guitar for 15 years already and it's what I can call my job, my hobby, my mission, my entire life. My credo is to find an individual approach to each student, cause every new person is really a new world. And I know from my experience that to be a teacher means to be a psychologist as well. And I can teach classical music and how to read notes and contemporary music and playing by tabs also, and how to play different styles including jazz, rock and flamenco. I always ask my students about their preferences in music, about what they want to play, which kind of music inspires them most of all. And I just try to help them to achieve their music dreams.
So if you want me to be your tutor I would share all my knowledge and experience with you with a great pleasure.
Role: Tutor
Age: 34
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Guitar
Qualifications: I graduated from music school, musical colledge and musical university as a guitar player and a teacher of music.
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Education level: High school
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 18 max: 18
Fee and payment details: 18 $/ 60 min
Time table: My time zone is GMT +3. Now I'm mostly available in the morning and Sunday evening as well. But my schedule is constantly changing and it's better to contact me for exact information maybe I have the
Country: Russian Federation         State/Province: Saint-Petersburg
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I worked at music schools , governmental and private and I've been working as a tutor for 15 years already. I also take part in concerts and as a student I took part in different guitar competitions and won some of them.
Nbr. years experience: 15
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 8 months (2021-02-20 15:06 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com