Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Sarah-coralie
Share Sarah-coralie's profile
French & Food or French Food tutor

Hello there,
I am a french professional chef that loves to communicate knowledge and support people.
So I can help you and guide you through french and italian cuisine, as much as mentoring your french learning process.
Role: Tutor
Age: 28
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Italian Cuisine, French Cuisine, Pastry, Other Food & Drink Subjects, French
Qualifications: After years and years of hard work and experience in different kitchens, I am now managing two restaurant kitchens, which is a daily challenge and a constant learning, that I am willing to share.
My mother tongue being french and having a bachelor degree education, I am comfortable with the french language.
Languages spoken: English, French
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 22 max: 28
Fee and payment details: Depending on the level and financial situation of the tutored
Time table:
Country: Germany         State/Province:
Zip Code: 10245
Max distance: 20 Miles
Tutoring mode: All
Experience:
Nbr. years experience: 6
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 5 months (2020-03-22 17:18 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com