No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Agkarath
Share Agkarath's profile
The passionate teacher from BITS-Pilani

I graduated from BITS-Pilani with Bachelor's degree in Electrical and Electronics engineering. I am a tech enthusiast trying hands-on scripting and computer automation, dev in C++/Java, Parallel programming paradigms, and Data Science. Life is a continuous learning process, so work makes me more rigorous, travel makes my life more colorful. I enjoy trying out new things, food and ways of living life. I mostly code or travel.
Role: Tutor
Age: 23
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Calculus, Chemistry, Differential equations, Electricity and Electronics, Physics, Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry
Qualifications: Bachelor's Degree in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from BITS-Pilani
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 30
Time table:
Country: India         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: As a tutor, I was a part of Udaan, a high stake project by human resource management, where my lectures were recorded and were being used to teach high school many students. I have been a volunteer for School department of for 2 years and in these two years, I have gained a lot of experience in teaching students from classes 1st to 12th and even some college freshmen
Nbr. years experience: 1
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 10 months (2018-09-14 03:05 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com