No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Aliyya
Share Aliyya's profile
all subject tutor

i am masters in finance and accounting along with that i am writer as well, i have written many short stories for kids and currently currently on a book. i am tutor for past two years. i have distinction in accounting and finance. i am a scriptwriter as well,
Role: Tutor
Age: 23
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Computers, Economics, Macro-economics, Micro-economics, Marketing, Human Resource Management, History
Qualifications: I am masters in finance and accounting with 3,88 CGPA and i received Gold medal for that. i completed my graduation in computer sciences with 3.5 CGPA. before that i done intermediate and matriculation
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 40
Fee and payment details: the fees depends upon the subjects as well as the level of education
Time table: 3 pm to 5pm regular five days a week same timings every day
Country: Pakistan         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: i have been home as well as online tutor for past two years other than that i am professional freelancer content writer and i have written many research articles
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Other
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 weeks (2021-09-25 11:43 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com