No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Amumath
Share Amumath's profile
Experienced Math tutor

I have completed masters in mathematics and master of philosophy currently doing Ph.D in Mathematics. I have 16 years of teaching experience. Teaching is not only my profession its my passion. I can teach multiple courses in algebra, geometry, statistics, calculus and other areas of mathematics at the college level and, possibly, even the graduate level. I provide online tutoring in the following math papers:
Engineering Mathematics I, Engineering Mathematics II, Engineering Mathematics III, Probability and Queueing theory, Probability and statistics, Random processes, Discrete Mathematics, Operations Research, Numerical Methods., etc
I use some alternate strategies to help struggling students grasp difficult concepts. I help my students to feel confident in their mathematical abilities.
Role: Tutor
Age: 40
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Differential equations, Other mathematical subjects
Qualifications: Masters in Maths
Doing Ph.D
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 30
Time table:
Country: India         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: 16 years of teaching experience in reputed colleges in India.
Nbr. years experience: 16
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 5 months (2020-09-22 17:03 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com