Bangkokjoy
Share Bangkokjoy's profile
Experienced and Qualified English Teaching Tutor and Tutor for Dyslexics

- English Tutor for children, teens, and adults
- Additionally, I am a tutor for dyslexic children, teens, and adults
- 29 years experience teaching Hispanic, Thai, Chinese, and American students of all ages
- Happy, friendly, youthful, and enjoy teaching English
- Commited to my each of my students
and to see them move forward in listening, speaking, reading, spelling, and writing
Role: Tutor
Age: 62
Gender: F
Subjects taught: English, Primary School Subjects, Other Subjects
Qualifications: Texas Certified Teacher
Specialty in English, Phonemic Awareness, Phonics, and in teaching Dyslexics
Elementary Education (Grades 1-4)
Middle School (Grades 4-8)
Bilingual Classroom Teacher (Grades K-8)
Concordia University - Chicago (Master of Arts)
Purdue University (Bachelor of Science)
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Other
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate
Hourly fee (US$) min: 50 max: 60
Fee and payment details: First lesson is free of charge. If studying one to one, the fee is 60 USD. If teaching 2 students at the same time, the fee is $50 USD each.
Time table: Beijing Time Mon, 7-8:30 PM Mon-Thurs, 8:30-10 PM Fri, 6:30-8:00 PM Fri, 8:00-9:30 PM Sat, 9:45-11:15 AM Sat, 1:30-3:00 PM Sat, 3:00-4:30 PM
Country: China         State/Province: Guangdong
Zip Code: 818102
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, T-home
Experience: - Teaching English and Dyslexic Students in China (8 years)
- Teaching English in Thailand (15 years)
- Teaching English in Guatemala (5 years)
- Teaching English in America (1 year)
Nbr. years experience: 29
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 weeks (2019-01-31 05:25 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com