No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Cheila
Share Cheila's profile
12º grade profissional school graduate with 2 years tutoring experience

Hi!

I just finished 12th grade in a profissional school and, while I wait to get into law school, I'm looking forward to make some extra money tutoring, wich will help me get my drivers license and have a savings account while in university.
I found this is a good way to make some money since I'll be helping people and at the same time, people will be helping me.

NOTE: you may also contact me through my instagram - cheilapolido
Currency: Euro - payment through multibanco and/or PayPal ; USD and other currency's - payment through PayPal

Thank you for your attention!
Role: Tutor
Age: 19
Gender: F
Subjects taught: English, Portuguese, Primary School Subjects, Other Subjects
Qualifications:
Languages spoken: English, Portuguese
Education level: High school
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 5 max: 10
Fee and payment details: The fees displayed are final (minimum: 5; max: 10), but, I may be able to be flexible with the payments and hourly fees if necessary.
Time table: Session times will be discussed with the students (or parents) since my schedule is very flexible right now.
Country: Portugal         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: 2 years tutoring while I was studying
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Other
Reason for tutoring: Other
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 weeks (2021-09-03 16:05 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com