Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Elainel
Share Elainel's profile
Very Experienced Online Primary Tutor

Hi. My name is Elaine and I have 26 years of teaching experience. I work with students all over the world and help them meet their potential. If you would like to find out more about what I do, please do get in touch!
Role: Tutor
Age: 49
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Mathematics, English, Primary School Subjects
Qualifications: I gained my Bachelors degree in 1993, a B. Ed. (Hons) degree from University of Reading, UK.
I am currently studying on an M. Ed. online course.
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate
Hourly fee (US$) min: 35 max: 50
Fee and payment details: First session is a free assessment
Time table: I have various day-time and after school slots available. Please contact me for more information.
Country: Ireland         State/Province: Donegal
Zip Code: F94 A306
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have 26 years of teaching experience, including management roles at primary school level. I worked in schools in England for 17 years. I then took up tutoring in-person in Scotland for 4 years before relocating to Ireland and working as a ful-time tutor.
Nbr. years experience: 26
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 months (2020-06-17 00:56 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com