No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Electroexpert
Share Electroexpert's profile
Masters in Electrical Engineering with 7 years teaching experience in university

I have successfully completed my Masters Degree in Electrical and have completed a number of engineering tasks. I also have numerous research publications in esteemed journals.I have five years of teaching experience in fields of Engineering ( Electrical,Control System, Embedded, Programming Languages, Physics and Mathematical Subjects etc).Engineering tools and programming languages are my specialty. I am exclusively using this platform to offer my full mentoring and quality services 24/7.
Role: Tutor
Age: 31
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Calculus, Algebra, Differential equations, Other Engineering, Internet Technology
Qualifications: Masters in Electrical Engineering
Languages spoken: English, Other
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 5 max: 20
Time table:
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: Punjab
Zip Code: 46000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: Deliver lectures of engineering related subjects to undergraduate level students.
 Prepare the slideshows, chart, projects, information tables and other teaching materials.
 Collect assignments, quizzes and project reports from students and mark them against the quality parameters.
Nbr. years experience: 7
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 month (2021-03-09 10:59 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com