No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Emnurse
Share Emnurse's profile
Penn State Registered Nurse ready to teach science :)

I am a recent graduate from Penn State with my Bachelor of science in nursing. I never considered myself to be someone that "naturally" knew the material. Rather, I found I needed to work for my grades. With the tools and tips I have acquired through my years of studying, however, I graduated Cum Laude from a highly renowned nursing school with a 3.91. I promise this is possible for you too. By finding passion beneath what you're learning and utilizing some of the tips I have to offer, you can achieve the grade you desire. As a 2019 graduate, I still have access to all of my notes from Anatomy, Pharmacology, and Pathophysiology, giving both of us up-to-date knowledge that will help you succeed!
Role: Tutor
Age: 22
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Medicine & Health, First Aid Training, Pharmacology, Creative Writing
Qualifications: -Villa Walsh Academy Graduate
-Penn State Nursing Graduate -Cum Laude. 3.91 GPA with high Honors 8/8 semesters
-President's Freshman Award
-Basic Life Support Certification
-Recipient of Nursing Scholarship on behalf of Penn State Nursing
-Stop the Bleed certified by the American College of Surgeons Committee on Trauma
-Institute for Health Care Improvement Certification
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 13 max: 16
Time table: Sunday-Monday variable, Flexible hours and willing to work with your schedule
Country: United States         State/Province: New Jersey
Zip Code: 07945
Max distance: 15 Miles
Tutoring mode: All
Experience: I have attended Penn State for four years and taught underclassmen as well as my peers throughout my education. Both my father and grandfather studied Biology and were educators. The passion for teaching is in my blood!
Nbr. years experience: 4
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 7 months (2019-05-08 16:20 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com