No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Gajanansir
Share Gajanansir's profile
I am online tutor for IBDP AP Calculus, Pre Calculus, Algebra 1,2 Geometry SAT

I am a math teacher. I have been tutoring online math since last two decades.
Role: Tutor
Age: 45
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Algebra, Differential equations, Calculus, Trigonometry, Other mathematical subjects
Qualifications: M. Tech Biotechnology and B. Pharmacy
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 13 max: 22
Fee and payment details: Depends on Level and subject
Time table: 7:00 AM IST to 21:00 PM IST
Country: India         State/Province: Maharashtra
Zip Code: 411037
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: am an online teacher for Mathematics, for CBSE, ICSE, IB, IBDP, CIE, AQA, GCSE, EDXCEL, OCR, and European Baccalaureate (EB). I have given training for admission exams for the SAT, MCAT, UCAT, ACT, AMC, STEP 1, STEP 2, STEP 3, GRE maths, and GMAT maths.
I imparted Mathematics for CBSE, ICSE, Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre Calculus, AP Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC, Calculus 1, 2, 3, IGCSE Maths, IBDP Maths (HL SL), As A level Maths), ICSE Maths, ISC Maths, SSC Maths, and HSC maths. STEP 1 Mathematics, STEP 2 Mathematics, STEP 3, ACT, Math, algebra 1, algebra 2, . Geometry, pre-algebra, Pre-Calculus, SAT Math, Trigonometry, ACT, Math, American mathematics competitions (AMC Exam)

Nbr. years experience: 17
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 months (2022-03-15 11:07 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com