No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Ghufran
Share Ghufran's profile
Math (GCE,IGCSE,GCSE) Teacher with 10 years of experience

Mathematics can be a daunting subject for many. I can make it easy and enjoyable as I target to focus on the basics for my students. I teach maths and add maths for Cambridge(GCE & IGCSE) as well as Pearson Edexcel (GCSE) Qualifications for a decade specializing in O and A levels. Students tend to get better in topics like algebra, geometry, and calculus with easy techniques, resulting in loving this subject.
I am really enthusiastic to welcome you soon to my class.

Role: Tutor
Age: 30
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Other mathematical subjects
Qualifications: O and A levels, Bachelors in Commerce , Association of Certified Chartered Accountants
Languages spoken: Hindi-Urdu, English
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 25
Fee and payment details: Elementary-$ 15/hr Intermediate-$20/hr High School-$25/hr Fees can be paid via Bank Account Transfer to United Bank Limited in Pakistan
Time table: Monday-Sunday(12am PST-2 am PST) Monday-Sunday(2pm PST-4pm PST) Mon-Thursday(8am PST-12pm PST)
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: Sindh
Zip Code: 75950
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: Math (GCE,IGCSE,GCSE) Teacher with 10 years of experience
Nbr. years experience: 10
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 11 months (2020-08-31 19:18 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com