No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Isabelk
Share Isabelk's profile
Certifate German tutor with 4 years experience

My name is Isabel. I am a German native speaker with a MA degree in Adult Education from Hamburg University Germany.

I have a German teaching certificate (240 hours) and a TEFL certificate (120 hours) and 4 years of experience teaching languages.

Having a passion for travel and culture, I have taught German and English across the globe, including Germany, Vietnam, UK and South Africa. My experience covers a wide cope - teaching adults, children and teenagers through a wide range of levels, topics and books.

I offer lessons to both beginners and advanced learners of the German language. Lessons will be tailored individually to your specific needs, preferences and goals. We can focus on grammar, pronunciation, reading comprehension, business German, conversational German or test preparation— whatever suits your goals!

I am patient, fun and charismatic. I have a ton of teaching material and am familiar with online teaching. I am available for trial lessons and I am very flexible with my schedule.
Role: Tutor
Age: 29
Gender: F
Subjects taught: German
Qualifications: MA degree in Adult Education
German teaching certificate (240 hours)
TEFL certificate (120 hours)
Languages spoken: English, German
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 20
Time table: flexible 8am to 8pm (UK time)
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province:
Zip Code: SE14 5DG
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience:
Nbr. years experience: 4
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 9 months (2020-07-27 18:04 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com