No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Javeria
Share Javeria's profile
biologist, zoologist .,english tutor , urdu or hindi tutor.

I have been a professional lecturer at college level. Biology and zoology are my major fields .In addition to this I am also pursuing a postgraduate degree in Entomology .I can guide students of each level upto undergraduate degree.
MoreoverI can easily manage to teach urdu/hindi and english native speakers.
On the other hand I am able to teach basic urdu and english languages to the students.
Role: Tutor
Age: 24
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Biology, Hindi-Urdu, English
Qualifications: intermediate in biology
graduation in zoology
postgraduate in entomology
IELTS with 6.5 band overall
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 3 max: 8
Fee and payment details: I will charge 3$ min to students of elementry ,$5-7 to students of intermediate level and 7 to 8 dollar to university level students
Time table: I will be available at following timing: Monday to Friday 4pm-8pm Saturday to Sunday 1pm-5pm
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: punjab
Zip Code: 51600
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have been teaching as lecturer in superior college narowal for one year and has been working as a elementary level teacher in open hands school Lahore.
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Other
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 6 months (2021-11-17 13:44 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com