No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Jjthetutor
Share Jjthetutor's profile
Fun and Patient - Calculus - Business Calculus - Mathematics - Physics

Students:

My name is Jonathan and I attended school at UTD for Mathematics. I have a unique background in customer relations, sales, and an in-depth knowledge of Mathematics which makes me the perfect solution for explaining information in an easy to understand fashion while making the student feel comfortable and unstressed.

Generally, students have a weekly session that lasts approximately two hours of which we go over homework and complete any other assignments together. From my experience, as long as the student stays on track and follows my study recommendations, they receive A's or high B's in their course.

I offer tutoring in all levels of mathematics including business/applied calculus for non-science majors. I also offer discounted options for students interested in group sessions. If you have multiple people seeking help in the same course, I have a classroom in my living room (picture is available in profile) which will hold up to 8-students.

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, I look forward to working with you.
Jonathan T.

Location:

I generally tutor out of my home or the business center of my complex due to students being scheduled back-to-back which does not allow enough time for travel. If this is not a possibility, I may be able to meet at another location depending on day and time.

Business Center at "The Homes of Prairie Springs"

Starbucks on Renner

UT Dallas

Home visits

Various locations of choice depending on travel
Role: Tutor
Age: 35
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Calculus, Algebra, Trigonometry, Differential equations, Mathematics, Other mathematical subjects, Physics
Qualifications: I have multiple years experience in tutoring mathematics at the college level, I also have a library of videos via youtube.com/jjthetutor with over a million views and a 92% satisfaction rate.
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Not specified
Teaching levels: High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 50 max: 50
Fee and payment details: 15% off for bulk purchases of 8 hours or more.
Time table:
Country: United States         State/Province: Texas
Zip Code: 75080
Max distance: 10 Miles
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone, T-home
Experience:
Nbr. years experience: 3
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 8 months (2019-06-06 06:21 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com