Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Johnmichaelbridge
Share Johnmichaelbridge's profile
Enthusiastic Brit, native English speaker and fluent hispanohablante

With over 7 years of experience as a tutor, I aim to offer a premium, bespoke service to language learners of all ages.

I specialise in teaching for Business, but I have experience with adults and children of all ages and levels.

Llevo más de 7 años de experiencia como maestro - ofrezco un servicio personalizado y de muy alta calidad para estudiantes de todas las edades.

Mi especialización es el Business English, he enseñado ambos niños y adultos de muchos distintos niveles con resultados excelentes.
Role: Tutor
Age: 22
Gender: M
Subjects taught: English, Spanish
Qualifications: C2 Spanish Certificate of Fluency (AMF)
BSc Politics and Philosophy (Hons)
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 60
Fee and payment details: Basic conversation classes are charged at a lower rate than my more involved grammar classes Cobro menos por las clases de conversación
Time table: 8-11 Monday to Friday Flexible hours on weekends Contact me if you want more details Desde las 8 de la mañana hasta las 10 de la noche todos los días de la semana laboral Los fines no tengo horario
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province: Surrey
Zip Code:
Max distance: 5 Miles
Tutoring mode: Online, Phone, S-home, T-home
Experience: I have 7 years of experience as a tutor, working on a broad range of topics from EFL and SFL to GCSE Mathematics, A-level Philosophy, and Oxbridge admissions. I have received excellent feedback from students, and will gladly refer you to alumni for a recommendation I also have 3 years of experience in a classroom setting: 2 as "Program Leader" for a British summer program for young adults, where I was in charge of delivering classes in civics to teens with behavioural difficulties; and 1 as a teacher at The Churchill School in Mexico City, running English classes for children between 6 and 13
Llevo 7 años de experiencia como tutor/maestro privado. Tambien he trabajado todo este año en una escuela mexicana con niños de 6-13 años; y llevo dos años trabajando como "Program Leader" de un summer camp para niños con problemas de comportamiento en el que doy clases de la ética cívica
Nbr. years experience: 7
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 weeks (2020-07-23 14:26 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com