No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Josephiner
Share Josephiner's profile
German tutor (native speaker)

Hello everyone!

I am Josy from Berlin, Germany. I am a state-certified educator with not only loads of experience, but a great passion for teaching my first language.
I always enjoyed making progress in English, however I know how hard it can be to learn a foreign language. You will never know everything, but being confident in a foreign language is a great feeling and I love helping students of any age to get there.
I am very interested in languages in general, so I am currently learning Spanish as well.
Apart from languages I love nature, which is one of the reasons why I decided three years ago to move to Derry. So whenever I am done studying for the day, I love going for a hike afterwards. Enjoying fresh air and exercising, clears my head and is therefore a great balance for me to studying and teaching.

From conversational German to studying for examinations my approach will help you develop both your knowledge and passion for the language
So, if you are looking for support in German in a fun, vibrant and professional manner, I would be very happy to hear from you.
Role: Tutor
Age: 25
Gender: F
Subjects taught: German
Qualifications: Degree in Education and Special Needs
Languages spoken: English, German
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 25 max: 25
Time table:
Country: Ireland         State/Province: Donegal
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience:
Nbr. years experience: 4
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 7 months (2020-10-19 11:43 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com