Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Julieto
Share Julieto's profile
English, Mathematics and Sciences tutor

I am a super intelligent tutor with over 6 years of experience, I teach Mathematics, English Language, French Language, Biology and all forms of Sciences. I enjoy teaching, it is my life. I am currently undergoing MSc in Medical Microbiology.

My classes are usually activity based and student centered. I employ both visual and audio methodologies for different categories of learners. I use instructional materials to make my lessons interactive and enriching. I believe in not just teaching alone, but for each lesson, I inspire my students and guide them in developing their knowledge on each topic. My teaching methodologies are generally simple but challenging.

I enjoy seeing my students make good grades and excelling in their academic endeavors.
Role: Tutor
Age: 31
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Biology, Genetics, Mathematics, Pharmacology, English, French
Qualifications: Bachelor of Technology in Microbiology
Languages spoken: English, French
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 30
Fee and payment details: $20 per hour
Time table: Monday to Friday: 7:00am to 10:00pm
Country: Nigeria         State/Province: Rivers
Zip Code:
Max distance: More than 20 miles
Tutoring mode: All
Experience: Teaching
Nbr. years experience: 7
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 week (2020-09-12 15:49 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com