No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Karmerruk
Share Karmerruk's profile
Ph.D. graduate for Math/Physics tutoring

My goal is to help students not only solve problems but also to help them understand and highlight fundamental concepts and principles in order for them to see the bigger picture. This way students will see how various ideas in math or physics are connected and hopefully then develop enthusiasm and for the subject. I will do my best to adjust my teaching style to meet the needs of the student.

My availability is flexible and I can also help with homework problems and boosting confidence. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or if you would like to book a session.
Role: Tutor
Age: 28
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Differential equations, Other mathematical subjects, Physics, Electricity and Electronics, Other Physics Subjects
Qualifications: Ph.D. in Physics
Masters and BSc in Mathematics
Languages spoken: English
Education level: PhD
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 100
Fee and payment details: The average fee is $30/hr-$40/hr
Time table: Flexible availability
Country: United States         State/Province: Texas
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I am a math and physics tutor with 4-5 years of experience teaching students from various backgrounds, age groups, and graduate levels.
Nbr. years experience: 5
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 weeks (2021-02-01 22:22 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com