No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Lenaloy
Share Lenaloy's profile
I am a fully qualified English teacher.

I specialize in teaching English for various purposes, such as:

Business English for Working across Cultures
English for Human resources
IT specialists
For Marketing
For Logistics Management
Business Law
For the Pharmaceutical industry, engineering
And many more

I have helped many people who moved abroad and love to travel to become more fluent and feel more confident abroad.

I work to help my students with international exams preparation like IELTS, TOEFL.

I also enjoy teaching kids and teenagers. I have plenty of experience teaching English to kids online from the age of four.

I customize a learning plan for every student which means that every single lesson is designed specifically for you to suit you and all of your needs. I work really hard to meet my student’s needs by using various exciting materials to make my classes even more fun and to motivate my students even more. I organize every step of your learning so that if you follow my recommendations, you will achieve your goals. It’s very easy!

I like to make classes around conversation including grammar and vocabulary as we go. I will provide you with videos, course books, home reading assignments, home listening and all learning materials you need.
We will work with grammar and explore the real side of English by using authentic materials.

I will give you the skills you need to communicate using English around the world and achieve your goals.

Role: Tutor
Age: 41
Gender: F
Subjects taught: English
Qualifications: I am a fully qualified English teacher. My students are people of different ages and backgrounds.
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 17
Fee and payment details: First lesson fee is $5
Time table: Please, contact me and we will come up with the best time for you.
Country: Russian Federation         State/Province: Kursk
Zip Code: 305005
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have been teaching English online for over 10 years.
Nbr. years experience: 12
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 months (2022-03-12 15:08 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com