No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Leo1
Share Leo1's profile
I always do the assignments ahead of time so that I'm always prepared.

I always do the assignments ahead of time so that I'm always prepared. I have been teaching math for 6 years including students aged 12 to 20years old. In the classroom, I have taught students of varying maturity levels, abilities, and special needs. When I sit with them one-on-one, 99% of them understand the material they we're falling behind with.
Role: Tutor
Age: 37
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Calculus, Algebra, Trigonometry, Other mathematical subjects
Qualifications: Teaching middle and high school for 6 years. Bachelor of Science in Mathematics from University of Florida. Master of Science in mathematics from NYU Tandon School of Engineering.
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 50 max: 75
Fee and payment details: First two lessons free to decide if student and I are a good match. $50/hr after. Usually a session can go to 70 minutes long without extra charge. If it goes shorter I charge you the correct propor
Time table: During April - October Monday- Friday 15:30-20:45 DST for Americans. For international: Monday - Friday 19:30-00:45 UTC ************************************** During November - March Monday- Friday 1
Country: United States         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: Tutoring off and on for 15 years in Miami Fl and NYC. Teacher for 6 years in Miami, FL.
Computer programmer for two years in NYC.
Currently teaching Geometry at a high school in Miami FL USA.
Nbr. years experience: 15
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 7 months (2021-10-17 17:13 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com