Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Marcopal
Hear voice presentation
Share Marcopal's profile
Italian for eveyone!

Hi There, my name is Marco and I am from Pescara, Italy a city in the centre east coast of my country. I’am graduated in banking and finance but my real passion is teaching Italian. I have been teaching for two years to students from all over the world and I have had a direct experience, teaching and preparing cv in a Onlus. I have friends in Australia, Great Britain and USA and I can speak English at level B1/B2 but I am really nice teacher guaranteed. I offer Italian grammar, vocabulary and cultural classes. I use to share my screen to sharing grammar and my books ( that I can also provide to you). I will send you video, music with lyrics and imagines from my beautiful country, some texts about folk legends and fun story to discuss in each class if your level is enough good. For the beginner I will start with basic rules. I am very patient, friendly and I fit your needs. I hope to see you in my classes. Thanks for reading my profile. Bye Ciao a tutti, sono Italiano e laureato in economia Ho una forte passione verso le lingue straniere. Sto studiando spagnolo, portoghese e inglese e insegno italiano da due anni ormai, attraverso varie piattaforme. Ho iniziato in una Onlus della mia città. Offro classi di grammatica, vocabolario e cultura. Mi piace parlare di leggende popolari e di storie di fantasia ma amo anche lo sport,la musica e i video di film girati nel mio paese. Vi invierò libri di grammatica, materiale multimediale e tanto altro. Vi aspetto numerosi a lezione.
Role: Tutor
Age: 35
Gender: M
Voice presentation:
Subjects taught: Italian
Qualifications: 2008 bachelor degree in economy and finance
2012 degree in banking and finance
2019 master in social-health operator
Languages spoken: English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 9 max: 9
Fee and payment details: For a package of ten lessons one lesson is for free. Per un pacchetto di dieci lezioni una lezione è omaggio.
Time table: 23/12/2019
Country: Italy         State/Province: Italy
Zip Code: 65129
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: Tra il 2013 e il 2014 sono stato un contabile presso un agenzia immobiliare…. Poi ho avuto esperienze in contabilità fino al 2015, anno in cui ho iniziato l'attività di tutor per gli stranieri presso una Onlus. Dal 2016 ho iniziato a studiare le lingue straniere. Dal 2018 sono tutor on line e contabile presso una bioprofumeria. Nel 2019 ho iniziato un master nell'area sociale.
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 7 months (2019-12-24 06:01 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com