No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Meems
Share Meems's profile
Let us make learning fun and enjoyable

I have an undergraduate degree in Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine & Surgery - BHMS) from India and a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering from Louisiana Tech University, USA.
Role: Tutor
Age: 47
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Biology, Body, Anatomy & Physiology, Alternative Medicine, Medicine & Health, Sexuality, Other Body Subjects, Other Chemistry Subjects, Computer Literacy, Other Engineering
Qualifications: Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering with a Bachelor's degree in Homeopathic Medicine
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu, Other
Education level: PhD
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 30 max: 100
Time table:
Country: India         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: After obtaining my degree in homoeopathic medicine, I worked in private hospitals/clinics (both allopathic and homeopathic) for about two years and then operated my own clinics in my native place for about three years before deciding to go to the United States for my Ph.D.
After returning back from the US in 2007, I became a faculty member of School of Bio Sciences and Technology, VIT in 2008 and worked there until May 2015. I started HomeoWealth to cater to the needs of online patients interested in taking Homeopathic treatment. I am a budding writer.
Nbr. years experience: 23
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 11 months (2020-11-26 13:09 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com