No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Micah
Share Micah's profile
Native English Speaking Tutor

I am a very calm and patient person. My lessons are always customized and centered around the needs, preferences, and interests of the student.

I really enjoy teaching English. I like helping people and it is fun for me to get to know so many interesting people through conversation practice.

In my experience, students learn fastest when they are able to practice using the language in conversation. In my lessons, we will always use a variety of tenses and we will discuss a wide range of topics along with the related vocabulary.

I look forward to working with you.
Role: Tutor
Age: 47
Gender: M
Subjects taught: English
Qualifications: Bachelors of Science degree in Psychology from Vassar College
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 15
Fee and payment details: per hour
Time table: Available Monday through Friday
Country: Thailand         State/Province: Phitsanulok
Zip Code: 65000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I own an English tutoring school in Thailand. In addition, I am currently teaching Skype students from China, Korea, Germany, India, United States, Canada, and Thailand. I have taught students as young as 6 years old. I also regularly teach adult students who want to improve their English for educational or business purposes.
Nbr. years experience: 3
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 week (2021-01-11 18:52 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com