No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Nadege
Share Nadege's profile
Professionnal native tutor for french and philosophy : 12 years of experience !

Already a twelfth year of teaching in private lesson... It is complete random that I started in this activity after the university. Immediately I found the job that suits me in every way. Each new student is a new adventure: human, cultural, psychological. The private lesson is a space of exchange where one can answer in a perfectly adapted way to the problems (sometimes to the distress ...) of a young adult in the making. After practicing in Marseille and Rennes, I live today in Finland! But I do not intend to stop my job that I always practice with passion and I'm looking for students who want to work by webcam, to complete my schedule. The advantages of the webcam course are many for the student: - Relax at home in a familiar environment. - Quick exchange of documents: when teaching a language or philosophy, one always needs an unexpected text or document which invites itself according to the conversation ! - Flexibility of the organization - Educational use of the web etc.
Role: Tutor
Age: 40
Gender: F
Subjects taught: French, Philosophy, Literature, French Literature, Creative Writing
Qualifications: License of Modern Litterature obtained at the University of Provence in 2007
Languages spoken: French, English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 30 max: 30
Time table: I can adapt my schedule
Country: Finland         State/Province:
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Phone, S-home, T-home
Experience: I've been teaching french and philosophy for 12 years already, at the beginning employed by all the major french specialized enterprises like Acadomia, Legendre, Complétude.
I'm self-employed since 2011.
I'm also correcting all sort of documents for students, or published books.
Nbr. years experience: 12
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 months (2019-05-30 13:27 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com