Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Nicolast
Share Nicolast's profile
Certified tutor with 8 years of experience (French, English, Chinese)

Hi!

My name is Nicolas, I'm a French national currently living in Asia. I graduated university from a business and management school in France, and I have also spent time studying English and Chinese at different language universities. I am a native speaker of French, but also fluent in English and Chinese.
Role: Tutor
Age: 32
Gender: M
Subjects taught: French, Chinese (Mandarin), English, Drawing, Martial Arts, Self-Defense, Personal Training
Qualifications: bts management and business
certification foreign language english chinese
pdacademia positive discipline
National black belt certification
Languages spoken: English, French, Chinese (Mandarin)
Education level: Master candidate student
Teaching levels: Intermediate
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 40
Time table:
Country: France         State/Province: lot
Zip Code: 46090
Max distance: More than 20 miles
Tutoring mode: All
Experience: I have been working in an international school in Taipei for 6 years. During this time, I have also worked part-time as a French tutor. The students I teach (children and adults) have a range of backgrounds, from beginner to advanced level. My teaching approach depends on your needs and goals, and I am able to use a lot of different techniques (stories, games, school exercises, books etc.)
Nbr. years experience: 8
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 weeks (2020-08-28 09:24 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com