No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Professionaltutoring
Share Professionaltutoring's profile
Professional Tutoring in Math, Physics Chemistry!

Hi there! I am a professional tutor in math, physics and chemistry. I teach all math (from algebra, trig and geometry, to calculus, linear algebra, differential equations, and everything in between!), physics (all classes through the end of college), and chemistry (1 & 2). I also teach AP, IB, honors, and college. I can also help with math and science test prep such as with the ACT and SAT.
My online format includes excellent learning tools in a convenient video conferencing format which offers just about everything I can in person, while eliminating the commute for students using this format. I also have graphical programs and other visualization tools, as well as screen sharing and file sharing. We can find what meets your needs best.

I accept students who require one-time meetings, regular weekly tutoring, or anything in between and I don't require students to have any recurring time slots. I also take necessary short-notice requests if I'm available; Need to meet today? Shoot me a message!
Please be sure to contact me promptly if you’re interested in discussing your needs, as I’m always happy to help. Thanks and I’d love to work with you!
Role: Tutor
Age: 26
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Chemistry, Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Differential equations, Other mathematical subjects, Physics, Electricity and Electronics, Other Physics Subjects
Qualifications: My Master's Degree is in Applied Physics and I have thousands of hours of tutoring under my belt. I work with students with my excellent online video conference format, which I’ve been using for over half a decade now, as well as in person if necessary. I can help you on your homework or other assignments, help prepare you with quiz and test prep, and even teach entire subjects and classes! Whether you missed a few days of class and need a whole lecture, or need to ace a test, I'm ready to help you to meet, and even beat, your goals.
I graduated early with my graduate degree and Bachelor’s in physics with honors. I was also a National Merit Scholarship semifinalist and earned a 35 on the ACT (36 for the math section). I love teaching in my own way that I know works for my students and am happy to help you understand exactly what you need!
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 60 max: 90
Fee and payment details: I offer discounts for high-volume requests!
Time table:
Country: United States         State/Province: Colorado
Zip Code:
Max distance: More than 20 miles
Tutoring mode: Online, S-home, T-home
Experience: I've been teaching for over a decade and have thousands of hours under my belt within the math and science classes I teach. Teaching is what I do.
Nbr. years experience: 11
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 3 weeks (2022-06-13 03:09 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com