No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Prosenjitkumar
Share Prosenjitkumar's profile
As a tutor i offer maximum benefit and also get mental health support.

I'm an undergrad medical students. I am tutoring for 3 years. All of my students are now in a well position, e.g Medical, Engineering degree, also some of them get offer from UBC too. I love to learn and love to teach. So, the interaction between me and my students will be great. Always try to motivate my students, teach them super techniques for exam, exam guideline, strategy and sometimes help them with their mental health too. I love music, movie, sports and biological and chemistry things. love to explore the world and learn culture from different country's people. Love to live, and happy to help others.
Role: Tutor
Age: 24
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Chemistry, Biology, Genetics, Other Biology Subjects
Qualifications: Undergrad Medical Students
Languages spoken: English, Bengali
Education level: Undergraduate student
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 12 max: 20
Fee and payment details: First lesson is free of charge and for the group there is a special discount.
Time table:
Country: Bangladesh         State/Province:
Zip Code: 3100
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, S-home
Experience: More than 4 years
Nbr. years experience: 3
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Mutual tutoring
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 13 months (2021-05-24 08:46 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com