Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Rishil12
Share Rishil12's profile
A* tutor, keen to help

Currently studying at Merchant Taylors School, year 12. Achieved 10A*s in IGCSE's. Willing to help any child achieve the same success by using the same strategies and tactics I found helpful.
Predicted 3A*'s in Maths, Economics and Spanish A level.
Fully familiar with the 9-1 GCSE's - I achieved 3 9's in triple science (Biology, Chemistry and Physics).

Would love to help someone who needs some aid or is struggling. I can teach them where I went wrong and make the learning process extremely fun and rewarding.
Role: Tutor
Age: 17
Gender: M
Subjects taught: English, French, Spanish, Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Computers, Geography, How to Overcome Fears
Qualifications: 10 A*'s -- IGCSE's
3 A*s -- A levels
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish
Education level: Undergraduate student
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 15
Fee and payment details: I charge £20 per hour, travel costs included. In my opinion, its a reasonable amount as I am a driven tutor willing to put time and effort into my pupils
Time table: Monday -- after 4:15 Thursday -- after 4: 15 Friday -- After 4pm Sat/ Sun -- All day
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province:
Zip Code: HA3 8TZ
Max distance: 10 Miles
Tutoring mode: All
Experience: Tutored previously at Big Fish Tutors. A well establish tutoring firm. Teaching maths and English to younger children from year 2 to year 8. An enjoyable experience however the hours weren't the best and so have decided to start privately.
Tutor pupils in my school in year 11 in biology, chemistry and maths to mentor them for their IGCSE's.
Nbr. years experience: 4
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 7 months (2020-01-22 14:17 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com