No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Sabbit
Hear voice presentation
Share Sabbit's profile
Hi, this is Sabbit. I`ve been teaching students for the past two years

Hi, this is Sabbit. I`ve been teaching students for the past two years in subjects such as- mathematics, physics and chemistry. I also specialize in teaching SAT maths. So, if you think that you are struggling with topics related to these subjects, feel free to reach out. I hope I will be able to help you out with your problems. Aside, from teaching students, I`m also working in a writing agency specializing in academic writing.
Role: Tutor
Age: 20
Gender: M
Voice presentation:
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Physics, Marketing, Other Languages
Qualifications: I received straight A`s in all of my intermediate and high school subjects and I am currently undergoing my Bachelor`s in Business Administration.
Languages spoken: English, Bengali
Education level: Undergraduate student
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 15 max: 30
Fee and payment details: Elementary subjects- $15 Intermediate- $20 High School- $30
Time table: I have flexible working hours so I can adjust with the students needs.
Country: Bangladesh         State/Province: Dhaka
Zip Code: 1204
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, T-home
Experience: I have two years of teaching experience.
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 8 months (2020-12-18 17:35 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com