No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Scitutor
Share Scitutor's profile
Science Tutor for understanding and problem solving

I post-graduated from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur in 2014. In order to go get admission I nneded to have a good grasp and understanding of basics of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. I got through one of the toughest exams to get the admission.
After this I continued teaching these subjects to aspirants who were looking to get themselves tutored in these subjects. I have done tutoring for 9 years now in different subjects. My focus has been on enabling students to understand concepts in such a manner that they do not have to just rely on formulas.
My philosophy of teaching is very simple. That is make students self sufficient to solve the problems. And make them practice different scenarios but should have ability to follow through from the basics to whatever variations are thrown in the form of questions.
Role: Tutor
Age: 27
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Chemistry, Physics, Geology, Earth Sciences, Electricity and Electronics, Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Other Chemistry Subjects, Other mathematical subjects
Qualifications: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur- Masters in Applied Geology
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 50
Fee and payment details: First lesson will be free of charge and will continue for half an hour.
Time table: I am available for teaching on almost all days and times and can be negotiated depending upon requirement.
Country: India         State/Province: Chattisgarh
Zip Code: 495006
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: Work experience in Exploration industry for last 4 years.
Nbr. years experience: 4
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 year (2018-10-17 09:14 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com