No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Simu
Share Simu's profile
I Can help you with your USMLE STEP 1 preparation and Medical science Subjects

Hi, I am Dr, Simran, from Pakistan .I an MBBS Graduate of 2019 from Liaquat University of medical and Health Sciences, Pakistan, .I recently Cleared USMLE STEP 1 and FCPS Part 1 in Medicine and Allied. I can teach USMLE STEP 1,Physiology, pathology, Pharmacology, Anatomy, Microbiology, Genetics, Immunology, Biochemistry, Biostatistics . Medicine is a tough subject and I believe in making this fully accessible for my students. I believe in providing the best exam training needed to help you reach the best possible grade! As a tutor I will be here to aid your learning, clarify and go over things misunderstood/missed in class and to help you practice questions, Particularly application questions which are challenging. I am well aware of exam pattern and techniques and can also help in Assignments and other project related stuff. Each lesson will be provided in accordance with the individual learner's .I make sure that I spend the most time covering the topics that the student is actually struggling with - which is the most efficient way of helping the student reach their personal goal .I will teach you to the best of my abilities, with patience and flexibility! If you have any questions -Feel free to message me and I will get back to you as soon as I possibly can..
Role: Tutor
Age: 24
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Genetics, Anatomy & Physiology, Medicine & Health, Pharmacology, Biology
Qualifications: MBBS
USMLE step 1
FCPS part 1(med & allied)
Languages spoken: English
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: High school, College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 30
Time table: Monday to Sunday
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: sindh
Zip Code: 71000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have been teaching to medical students online for last one year
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Professional
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: No
Time since last visit: 1 month (2022-04-06 13:31 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com