Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Siury
Hear voice presentation
Share Siury's profile
Certified American Online English Teacher

My name is Siury. I am from New York, USA so I am a native English speaker. I would love to work with you and help you become more confident speaking in English. I will not speak another language with you so classes with me will be full immersion and will be a great push for you to express yourself so that we can communicate.

I previously worked in Investment Banking in Risk Management. I no longer work in the field as I would like to start my own business. I teach as I enjoy helping others and provides me with the flexibility to work on other projects. We can have online classes at you preferred days and times, if the schedule permits. This way you can learn from the comfort of your home or anywhere.

I customize the lessons to focus on your needs and wants. My main goal is to have the class be fun and engaging so that you master the language with ease.
Role: Tutor
Age: 32
Gender: F
Voice presentation:
Subjects taught: English, Spanish
Qualifications: Bachelor's Degree in International Business and Management. Master's Degree in Finance.
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 22 max: 30
Fee and payment details: Special Discounts available
Time table: Flexible
Country: United Kingdom         State/Province: London
Zip Code: CR2 7DL
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: I have been teaching English online to adults and children since 2017.
I have taught formally in a classroom for 2 years in Spain.
I taught english privately for 2 years in France.
Nbr. years experience: 7
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 months (2020-06-24 17:22 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com