No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Tahi
Share Tahi's profile
Tahir online biology expert

I am muhammad tahir from Pakistan.I am a student of Pharm D at university. I have done and my associate degree and currently pursuing my bachelors degree in Pharmacy . I think teaching is my passion. I am not here to teach here for the 1st time. I have a teaching experience of 2 years in a local school. I have taught biology, chemistry and English to students. I would love to teach all of these subjects here as well . I can understand the psychology of students and can help them in many ways. I am looking forward to work with sharp students here on tutor live
Role: Tutor
Age: 21
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Biology, Pharmacology, Chemistry
Qualifications: I have an associate degree in medical and now pursuing my bachelor's degree in pharmacy
Languages spoken: English, Other
Education level: Undergraduate student
Teaching levels: Elementary, Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 20
Fee and payment details: I have my own teaching methodology . To share this, I will charge only 20 dollars max.
Time table: I am available 24/7 these days as universities are closed
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: PUNJAB
Zip Code: 34470
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: I have a teaching experience of 2 years in a local school. I have taught biology, English and Chemistry
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 year (2021-05-20 04:27 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com