Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Teja_p
Share Teja_p's profile
Basic and Advanced Mathematics

am a student graduated from National Institute of Technology, India. It is one of the top universities of the country. As my whole student life was inclined towards science, I believe I can teach that domain pretty confidently. Also, my strength is Math subject for which I have passion to teach. I am available most of the time of the day and can persuade student to attain good academic performance through my teaching.

I have also been a part of many hackathons and competitions involving math and science during my college.
Role: Tutor
Age: 21
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Algebra, Differential equations
Qualifications: Bachelors from a national level reputed institute. Been a part of many competitions and successfully scored well.
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: College/University
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 20
Time table:
Country: India         State/Province: Telangana
Zip Code:
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email
Experience: I have worked as an online tutor in Chegg, one of the famous platforms for tutors. I had very good reviews and responses from student i cleared doubt.
Nbr. years experience: 2
Current occupation: Online Tutor
Reason for tutoring: Secondary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 weeks (2020-07-20 13:14 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com