Tutor4all
Share Tutor4all's profile
Very Helpful Tutor in Variety of Subjects; I am certified as ESL Teacher

My name is Joy and I am an online tutor. I have previously worked for 6 SES providers and currently work for three online tutoring companies. In addition, I am certified as an ESL Teacher and Professional Tutor. I tutor a variety of subjects and have obtained a Certificate of Completion as an Early Child Education Assistant, Early Childhood Education Associate Teacher, Associate of Arts Degree in Social Sciences, and Associate of Arts Degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences in 2006 from a local community college. I transferred to a local private college and majored in Community Studies. I obtained my Bachelors Degree in the Summer of 2008. Also, I would like to add that I have an Associates Degree in Retail Management and Merchandising and another Associates in Science Degree in Business in the spring of 2018. I tutor Kindergarten through 12th Grade and also do college level and have 17 years of experience.
Role: Tutor
Age: 41
Gender: F
Subjects taught: Psychology, Accounting & Bookkeeping, History, English, Spanish, Mathematics, Algebra, Chemistry, Creative Writing, Law
Qualifications: 18 years of tutoring experience and 5 years as an ESL Teacher; Bilingual: English and Spanish languages; First Aid and CPR Certified for Infant, Child, and Adult; Well-organized, hard working, and gear towards all types of learners whether it be auditory, kinesthetic, or visual learners.
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 25
Fee and payment details: It depends upon what subject you have and material that needs to be done according to my fees.
Time table: 2004 to Present
Country: United States         State/Province: Arizona
Zip Code: 85307
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online, Email, Phone
Experience: I have previously worked for 7 different SES providers, 3 years experience as a Volunteer tutor for a non-profit organization, and currently work for 2 online tutoring companies as an online academic tutor. In addition, I have been currently working as an ESL Teacher for the past four years.
Nbr. years experience: 19
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Primary job
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 2 weeks (2019-01-02 03:11 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com