Premium subscription Tutors-Live connects students with teachers for private lessons online and in person, in any subject, language and country. Free registration, no commissions.
Tutors-Live Online Tutoring
No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Umar87
Share Umar87's profile
Muhammad Umar Minhas

My name is Umar and I am from Pakistan. I have masters degree in biology and have six years of post qualification experience. I am professional and result oriented tutor with excellent command on subject matter. I can teach biology to secondary and higher secondary students and science to middle grade student. My specialties are Genetics, Physiology and Nutrition. I use different strategies to teach my students. Sometimes I use lecture method, sometimes I use inquiry method by giving assignments. I always ask questions to check my students where they are in the learning process. My students are attracted towards me due to my kind and positive approach towards them. They can express freely and can ask anything they want to ask. Remember one thing, everything a teacher has is just for his students and I love to share my knowledge with my students. My students always enjoy my company. Last thing, if you want to be my student then I would love to be your teacher. Thanks for your time.
Looking for a positive response..
Role: Tutor
Age: 33
Gender: M
Subjects taught: Biology, Chemistry
Qualifications: Masters (Education) 2019
Masters (Biology) 2014
Bachelors (Animal Science) 2011
Languages spoken: English, Hindi-Urdu
Education level: Master
Teaching levels: All
Hourly fee (US$) min: 20 max: 60
Fee and payment details: My first lesson is free of cost. It is for satisfaction of students.
Time table: 11 am to 6 pm GST 6 days a week
Country: Pakistan         State/Province: Punjab
Zip Code: 54000
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: I have six years of teaching experience in Biology.
Nbr. years experience: 6
Current occupation: School Teacher
Reason for tutoring: Helping people
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 3 months (2020-06-13 07:21 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com