No registration fees, no commissions!
Registration
Login
English Español Français Deutsch Italiano

Zaman
Hear voice presentation
Share Zaman's profile
Always give my best to solve all my students problems

I am a bangladeshi citizen and i have very good command over the english language as i grew up in a english speaking environment. i have 7 years of experience teaching local students of all sorts and am thus experienced at tackling the problems that most students face. I always pay attention to the level of skill my student has and teach accordingly cratering to the needs of each unique student. I have also finished my bachelors degree on Electrical and electronic engineering from American international university of bangladesh. which is one of the best universities for my major in my country. i completed A levels and O levels under the edexcel board.
Being friendly young and fun is the way i like to teach. by creating a good environment i help my students avoid boredom and lack of concentration.
Role: Tutor
Age: 26
Gender: M
Voice presentation:
Subjects taught: Mathematics, Physics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Calculus, Differential equations
Qualifications: O'level (Edexcel Board)(international IGCSE). overall grade in mathematics,pure matheatics,bangla,english,physics,chemistry,accounting,economics is 'A'
A'levels (edexcel board)(GCE). Overall grade in chemistry,physics,mathemetics was 'B'
Languages spoken: English, Bengali
Education level: Bachelor
Teaching levels: Intermediate, High school
Hourly fee (US$) min: 10 max: 25
Fee and payment details: First lesson is half charge, if i fail to meet your expectation, i will be willing to give a refund for the first class
Time table: Everyday Except Friday, from 12am-3pm local dhaka time
Country: Bangladesh         State/Province: Dhaka
Zip Code: 1205
Max distance: Only online or tutor's home/office
Tutoring mode: Online
Experience: seven years experience in teaching students as a private tutor in Bangladesh.
Have worked with over twenty students between the age of ten to eighteen and have experience tutoring high school and middle school students and also O level candidates.
Nbr. years experience: 7
Current occupation: Student
Reason for tutoring: Keeping active
Available for contract: Yes
Time since last visit: 1 year (2018-09-25 22:01 UTC)


© Tutors-Live.com